Regular Season Accolades 2015-2016

  • Regular Season Champions- Paulo Freire Charter
  • Player of the Year- Prince Olubankinde (Paulo Freire Charter)
  • Coach of the Year -Tuquan Smith (Paulo Freire Charter)
  • 1st and 2nd Team All-League –
  • First Team
    Prince Olubankinde (Paulo Freire Charter)
    Garrett Anderson (Camden Charter)
    Jahaad Harris  (Paulo Freire Charter)
    Mikal Fearon  (Academy Charter)
    Tavion Frazier ( Hoboken Charter)
  • Second Team
    Tyric  Rice ( Hoboken Charter)
    Willie Kwia (Paulo Freire Charter)
    Nykie Jackson (STEMCivics Charter)
    Tyquan Himes (Hoboken Charter)
    Kyle Jackson  (Great Oaks Charter)

Honorable Mention:

 Academy Charter: Tyshown Doly
Camden Charter:  Aaron Smith
Great Oaks Charter: D’Shawn Pennington
Hoboken Charter: Iziah McClintock
Paulo Freire Charter: Anthony Haywood
STEMCivics Charter: Nate Harris
  • Post Season Tournament Accolades
  • 1st, 2nd and 3rd Place Team Trophies
  • Most Outstanding Player
  • All-Tournament Team
  • Individual Medals for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Place Teams
Boy's Varsity Baseball
2015-2016 Boy’s Varsity Basketball League